Arrangements

30/12/2017 - 02/01/2018
 
And another year is over! - Welcome the New Year in the capital with our New Year's Eve open air package ...
 
 
 
 
 
» More


29/03/2018 - 03/04/2018
The spring sun tickles the first fresh green from the ground in the street cafes bustle begins. Berlin is colorful again, brighter and more exciting. Pamper yourself with a short break for Easter, full of delights for the body, mind and palate.
» More


11/03/2018 - 09/05/2018

Enjoy spring in the capital - in a cozy room with a lake view.
 
 
 
 
 
» More


01/01/2017 - 26/08/2018
Enjoy again some time together - in a romantically decorated double room overlooking the Lietzensee. On arrival you will receive a surprise cocktail at the hotel bar. In our beautiful hotel-restaurant "Au Lac" we have prepared the table for a romantic candlelit dinner with 3 courses ...
 
 
 
 
» More


01/01/2017 - 26/08/2018
 
Explore Berlin and enjoy a few days in the city! Some restful sleep and a great breakfast is provided ...
 
 
 
 
» More


01/01/2017 - 26/08/2018
 
Enjoy again some time together - in a romantically decorated double room overlooking the Lietzensee. We welcome you with a bottle of chilled champagne in your room. In our restaurant "Au Lac" we treat you with a nice candle-light dinner ...

 
 
» More


01/01/2017 - 26/08/2018

In our beautiful capital city, there is much to discover! People who are interested in culture and the city Berlin can use the "Welcome Card with Museum Island" for free public transport, free entrance to all museums and collections on the Museum Island Berlin and also receive discounted access to numerous cultural institutions. Discover the whole package ...


 
 
» More


01/01/2017 - 26/08/2018

Pamper yourself with our package "Champagne Dreams"! Our rooms with lovely lake views provide a cozy retreat after a busy day. Two dinners and a city tour by bus or boat offer a great complete package for your stay in Berlin ...
 
 
 
 
 
 
» More



Arrival
Departure
Persons
Rooms
Berlin Info
Time:  15:53
Weather: 
Wed, 13.12.  4°C 
Thu, 14.12.  5°C 
Fri, 15.12.  4°C 
Distances from hotel
Centre 1.8 km
Fair 0.5 km
Trainstation 6.0 km
Airport 5.0 km
Freeway 0.6 km
Olympiastadion 3.9 km
Our packages
30/12/2017 - 02/01/2018
29/03/2018 - 03/04/2018
Sights
Distance from hotel: 7.4 km
Distance from hotel: 6.7 km
Fairs in Berlin
No Events
Newsletter
We will inform you about news, events and offers.

Arrangements

30. Dez 2017 - 02. Jan 2018
 
Und schon wieder ist ein Jahr zu Ende! Begrüßen Sie das Neue Jahr in der Hauptstadt mit unserem Silvester Open Air-Arrangement...
 
 
 
 
» mehr


29. Mrz 2018 - 03. Apr 2018
Die Frühlingssonne kitzelt das erste frische Grün aus dem Boden, in den Straßencafés beginnt das Treiben. Berlin wird wieder bunter, strahlender und aufregender. Verwöhnen Sie sich mit einem Kurzurlaub zum Osterfest, voller Genüsse für Körper, Geist und Gaumen. 
 
 
» mehr


11. Mrz 2018 - 09. Mai 2018
 
Genießen Sie den Frühling in der Hauptstadt - im gemütlichen Zimmer mit Seeblick! Das Hotel Seehof liegt idyllisch am Lietzensee und seinem Park und doch in unmittelbarer Nähe zum Kurfürstendamm...
 
» mehr


01. Jan 2017 - 26. Aug 2018

Genießen Sie mal wieder etwas Zeit zu zweit - im romantisch dekorierten Doppelzimmer mit Blick auf den Lietzensee. Zur Begrüßung erwartet Sie an der Hotelbar ein Überraschungscocktail. In unserem schönen Hotel-Restaurant "au Lac" haben wir den Tisch für ein romantisches Candle-Light Dinner mit 3 Gängen gedeckt...
 
 
 
» mehr


01. Jan 2017 - 26. Aug 2018
 
Entdecken Sie Berlin und genießen Sie ein paar Tage in der Metropole! Für geruhsamen Schlaf und ein tolles Frühstück ist gesorgt ...
 
 
 
 
» mehr


01. Jan 2017 - 26. Aug 2018
 
Genießen Sie mal wieder etwas Zeit zu zweit - im romantisch dekorierten Doppelzimmer mit Blick auf den Lietzensee. Zur Begrüßung erwartet Sie eine Flasche eisgekühlter Sekt auf Ihrem Zimmer. In unserem Restaurant "au Lac" verwöhnen wir Sie mit einem Candle-Light Dinner ...
 
 
» mehr


01. Jan 2017 - 26. Aug 2018
 
In unserer wunderschönen Hauptstadt gibt es viel zu entdecken! Kulturfreunde und Berlininteressierte erhalten mit der erweiterten Welcome Card freien Eintritt in alle Museen und Sammlungen der Museumsinsel Berlin ...

 
» mehr


01. Jan 2017 - 26. Aug 2018

 Verwöhnen Sie sich mit unserem Arrangement "Champagner-Träume"! Unsere Zimmer mit bezauberndem Seeblick bieten einen gemütlichen Rückzugsort nach einem erlebnisreichen Tag. Für die abendliche Stärkung ist ebenso gesorgt, wie auch für ein wenig Entspannung in unserer Sauna ...

 
 
 
 
» mehr



Anreise
Abreise
Personen
Zimmer
Berlin Info
Zeit:  15:49
Wetter: 
Mi, 13.12.  4°C 
Do, 14.12.  5°C 
Fr, 15.12.  4°C 
Entfernungen vom Hotel
Zentrum 1,8 km
Messe 0,5 km
Bahnhof 6,0 km
Flughafen 5,0 km
Autobahn 0,6 km
Olympiastadion 3,9 km
Unsere Arrangements
30.12.2017 - 02.01.2018
29.03.2018 - 03.04.2018
Sehenswürdigkeiten
Entfernung vom Hotel: 7,0 km
Entfernung vom Hotel: 5,8 km
Messetermine in Berlin
Keine Einträge.
Newsletter
Sie möchten gerne unseren Newsletter bestellen?